Copywriters: Recent Graduate Portfolios

Recent Creative Circus graduate portfolios get featured on Modern Copywriter! From ModernCopywriter:

Ladies and gentlemen, MC is honored to present the portfolio sites of the 2011 Creative Circus graduating copywriters (in alphabetical order):

Sarah Chase - ChaseSarahChase.com

Johnny Dantonio - johnnydantonio.com

Mike Gallucci - cargocollective.com/mikegallucci

Mike Haftel – mikehaftel.com

Dan Ahern – cargocollective.com/danahern

Matt Kapler - cargocollective.com/mkcw

Melissa Langston-Wood – melissalangstonwood.com

Neil Ramanan – topramanan.com

Blake Solomon – blakesolomon.com

Kevin Steele - cargocollective.com/kevinsteele

Matt Vitou – cargocollective.com/mattvitou

Eric Webster - eggwebster.com

Whitney Yando - whitneyyando.com